Forever Miss, Mrs and Miss Teen 2022: 200 Models were crowned

New Delhi (India), September 5: “Forever Miss, Mrs and Miss Teen 2022 Season 2”, has been successfully organized by Forever Star India in online mode from August 19 to 22 in Jaipur, with great pomp. More than 200 models from different cities of India were crowned with sash, crown, trophy and certificate by their family members sitting at home online.

Show organizer (Astro Raj) Rajesh Agarwal said that during these days, the crowning ceremonies of the models of cities like Indore, Mohali, Varanasi, Bareli, Kanpur, Noida, Ujjain, Sikkim, Goa, Pune, Ranchi, Gurugram and etc. were done. Aashi Chariya and Garima Saxena were launched as actresses through songs in the first two days of this beauty pageant.

He further told that this time the show has been planned and designed in three steps. In which the first phase is of city winners, second state winners and third national level winners. The state level finale on 16-19 September at Mariott and the national level finale in December will be conducted in offline mode in Jaipur itself.

List of City Winners:-

– Monika Gupta, city winner G-2 Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

– Sarmistha Lahiri, city winner G-2 Siliguri, West Bengal

– Sujata Singh Bhadoria, City Winner G2 Indore City, MadhyaPradesh

– Mrs Shital Sunil Mali, City Winner G2 Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

– Soma Nandi, West Bengal G-2 Kolkata, WestBengal

– Mahamaya Tripura, City Winner G-2 Agartala, Tripura

– Surabhi Singh, City Winner G-2 South Delhi, Delhi

– Sharadha, City Winner G-2 Chennai South, Tamil Nadu

– Geeta Gumre Mehta, City Winner G-2 Vadodara East, Gujarat

– Vibhuti Dubey, City Winner G-2 Jabalpur, MadhyaPradesh

– Afsin Bano, City Winner Miss Ujjain, MadhyaPradesh

– Vaishnavi Khangare, City Winner Miss Bhandara, Maharashtra

– Vanshika Singh, 1 runner up Miss Lucknow, UttarPradesh

– Kiran, 1 runner up Miss Amritsar, Punjab

– Amanjeet Singh Kaur, City Winner Miss Ambala, Haryana

– Priti Singh, City Winner Miss Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

– Savita Gangwar, city winner G-1 Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh


– Rukhsar, 1ST RUNNER UP G-1 Raipur, Chattisgarh

– Jirihiri Murmu, city winner G-1 Bokaro, Jharkhand

– Leena Khanna, city winner G-1 Jalandhar, Punjab

– Hemali Shah, 2nd Runner Up G-2 Mumbai, Maharashtra

– Priyanka Arora, city winner G-2 Jaipur, Rajasthan

– Priyanka Mishra, city winner G-1 Noida, Uttar Pradesh

– Saloni Ranjan, City Winner Miss Singhbhum, Jharkhand

– Nivethitha, City Winner Miss Chennai central, Tamil Nadu

– Tejeshwini, City Winner Miss Ernakulam, Kerala

– Purnima Pareek, City Winner Miss Nagaur, Rajasthan

– Harshika Hazarika, City Winner Miss Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

– Snehal Dev, City Winner Miss Kolhapur, Maharashtra

– Sunidhi Shasikant khare, 2nd runner up Miss Mumbai, Maharashtra

– Ishwari, City Winner Teen Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

– Sakshi Lohar, City Winner Teen Bengaluru North, Karnataka

– Yashashri Dhammapal Shravasti, City Winner Teen Mumbai, Maharashtra

– Nishtha Nalin, City Winner Teen Patna, Bihar

– Vijaya Gandhi, City Winner G-1 East Delhi, Delhi

– Richa, 1st runner up Miss Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

– Aishwarya MN, City Winner Miss Chennai South, Tamil Nadu

– Akansha Vashisht, City Winner Miss Dhampur, Uttar Pradesh

– Prerna Yadav, City Winner Miss Etah, Uttar Pradesh

– Aradhana Singh, City Winner Miss Raiberli, Uttar Pradesh

– Simarjeet Kaur, City Winner Miss Ludhiana, Punjab

– Tamilvani Ramakrishnan, City Winner G-2 Chennai City Central, TamilNadu

– Roma Sharma, City Winner G-2 Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

– Dr Chanchal Meshram, City Winner G-2 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

– Dipti Rekha Pattnaik, City Winner G-2 Bhubanewar, Odisha

– Renu Kumari, City Winner G-2 Patna, Bihar

– Ananya Dutta Chowdhury, 1st Runner Up G-2 Kolkata, West Bengal

– Chaitali Pramod Sukekar, City Winner Miss Nashik, Maharashtra

– Priyanka Pal, City Winner Miss Hooghly, West Bengal

– Nishoja D, City Winner Miss Kanniyakumari, Tamil Nadu

– Shreya Gattani, City Winner Miss Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

– Dr. Ashwini Sahare, City Winner Miss Nagpur, Maharashtra

– SONAM KUMARI, CITY WINNER G1 Faridabad, Haryana

– Pooja Bhardwaj, CITY WINNER G1 Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

– Monika Saini, CITY WINNER G1 Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

– AR Jebina, CITY WINNER G1 Tamenglong, Manipur

– Durga Sandi Bawake, City Winner G-1 Ahmed Nagar, Maharashtra

– ANNESHA SENGUPTA, CITY WINNER Miss Bilaspur, Chattisgarh

– Shilpa, City Winner G-1 Hissar, Haryana

– Simran Raghuwanshi, City Winner G-1 Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

– Peu Routh, City Winner G-1 Diamond Harbour, West Bengal

– Sampattu, City Winner G-1 Bengaluru West, Karnataka

– Deepti Sanoria, City Winner G-2 Vadodara West, Gujarat

– Priyanka Srivastava, 1st Runner Up G-2 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

– Prerna Rajput, City Winner G-2 Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

– Ritu Dhawan, City Winner G-2 North Delhi, Delhi

– Bipasha Mandal, City Winner  G-2 Nashik, Maharashtra

– Deepa Sinha, City Winner G-2 Dhanbad, Jharkhand

– Shweta Mangalore, City Winner G2 Hyderabad City, Telangana

– Sujatha Catherine, City Winner G2 Bengaluru South, Karnataka

– Ranjana, City Winner G2 Bengaluru East, Karnataka

– Jafreen Begum Hazarika, City Winner G2 Sibsagar, Assam

– Nidhi Sharma, City Winner G2 Ludhiana, Punjab

– Jyoti Sharma, City Winner G2 Faridabad, Uttar Pradesh

– Simran Kaur, City Winner Miss India Agra, Uttar Pradesh

– Shivani Algiwale, City Winner Miss India Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

– Jimmy Garima Kumari, City Winner Miss India Delhi West, Delhi West

– Payal Chaudhary, City Winner Miss India Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

– Rimpi Debbarma, City Winner Miss India West Tripura, West Tripura

– Manu Rajput, Runner Up Miss India Solan, Himachal Pradesh

– Anshita Kanoongo, City Winner Miss India Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.

Previous post Forever Miss Mrs and Miss Teen India 2022: The stage is buzzing with different activities every day
Next post Medi Assist launches chatbot on WhatsApp to deliver better health insurance experience to 4.4 crore beneficiaries